Wednesday, August 20, 2014

CFP: History Carnival

The next History Carnival is on 1 Sep at Early Modern Medicine.

Please nominate your favourite history blogging during the last month using the form here.

Friday, August 1, 2014 Sunday, July 27, 2014 Monday, July 21, 2014

CFP: History Carnival

The next History Carnival is on 1 Aug at Exploring same-sex love in public history.

Please nominate your favourite history blogging during the last month using the form here.

Monday, July 14, 2014

CFP: Carnivalesque

The next Carnivalesque will be at The Fashion Historian on 26 Jul.

Send nominations for the best blogging on everything pre-modern in the last couple of months via the form.

Tuesday, July 1, 2014 Saturday, June 21, 2014

CFP: History Carnival

The next History Carnival is on 1 Jul at Panacea.

Please nominate your favourite history blogging during the last month using the form here.

Sunday, June 8, 2014 Sunday, June 1, 2014 Monday, May 26, 2014

CFP: Carnivalesque

The next Carnivalesque will be at Wynken de Worde on 7 Jun.

Send nominations for the best blogging on everything pre-modern in the last couple of months via the form.